Customize Your Package Here

Buddhist Pilgrim

Packages > Buddhist Pilgrim

Duration: 09 Nights / 10 Days
Desinations: Delhi - Bodhgaya - Rajgir - Vaishali - Kushinagar - Lumbini - Sravasti - Sarnath – Delhi

Buddhist Pilgrim Tour

Day 01

Arrive Delhi:

Transfer to hotel. Afternoon city sight seeing tour of Old Delhi. Overnight stay.

Day 02


Morning city sightseeing tour of New Delhi. Evening sound & light show at Red Fort.

Day 03


Drive to Sikandra. Afternoon visit the Taj - The Monument & others sightseeing.

Day 04


Drive to Jaipur via ghost city of Fatehpur Sikri.

Day 05


Excursion to Amber Fort where an elephant ride is provided to ascend the Fort and other sight seeing.

Day 06

Jaipur - Delhi:

Drive to Delhi. Transfer to Airport for flight to onward destination.

Day 07

Delhi / Patna

Day 08

Boudhgaya / Varanasi.

Day 09

Varanasi / Kushinagar.

Day 10

Kushinagar / Lumbini.

Day 11

Lumbini / Sravasti.

Day 12

Sravasti / Delhi.


Destination Video

Get Updated
Call for book your tour +91-11-2601861-67